Crafty Christmas…

This Christmas my family dug deep and let their inner crafters have some fun. My sister in-law especially! 

In her pottery class she made me a lovely change dish which I have displayed on my nightstand but my favourite piece is her “let it snow” art. She white washed a frame and then with burlap and paper made me a lovely picture which I hung right away.


I love this piece a lot! 

Then one of my aunts made the cutest ornament earnings for all the ladies. Stand included! 


My mom made me a fabulous hat and there was other jewelry to pick from. One of my other aunts designed the coolest pens.


These are the best gifts at Christmas! I love when everyone brings out their inner crafty! 

Merry Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

