It’s NOT December 

It’s not December! Is the line I have heard all week. People asked me what I did last weekend and my reply is, “put up my Christmas trees.” 

I remember as a child the rule was, no tree until December first but as an adult I figure, my house, my rules. So the trees go up after Remembrance Day. 

I love Christmas, my entire family does. We love the music and the decorations as well as the time spent together as a family. It truly is the most wonderful time of the year. 

Leave a Reply

