Spa Stone

We put in a spa recently and my gardens needed a bit of an overhaul from the project. In the end I decided to add stone instead of more plants. I put a simple path behind the spa because I really didn’t feel like weeding or planting anything between the the house and it. 
I also put in a flag stone path from the deck to the tub but in reality we won’t probably ever use the stairs as it is really easy to enter by way of the deck.  
 My next project will be to shrink down the fire pit area by adding some grass and hostas in different parts. 

My entire family also took some time to weed and mulch our back gardens along the fence. Now when we sit in the spa we look at pretty gardens.

  
Now to the spa because we all need it! 

 

  

One thought on “Spa Stone

Leave a Reply

