Front Hall Find! 

I love garage sales but I love virtual garage sales even more. What I mean by virtual is when my husband drives by a garage sale and texts me photos of what is there. This morning he was driving our daughter to work and stopped by a sale. He sent me a photo of a small roll top desk. A perfect score for $20! Also a perfect fit for our front hall. Now we can tuck bus tickets, mail and keys away and maybe keep the top of the piano clean! (Our normal place to dump those items.) 

Happy  Garage Sale Shopping! 

  

2 thoughts on “Front Hall Find! 

Leave a Reply

