Yellow Door Stays 

The new handle has been put on the door. The door has been given a reprise. It will stay yellow at least until the fall. I love the yellow but I am ready for a change. I will most likely experiment with another colour on my garage man door. Then if I love it, then it will go on the front door.

Here is the current yellow door.

 

One thought on “Yellow Door Stays 

  1. I love your yellow door – it’s like a pop of sunshine which brightens your porch. I’m sure you will come up with something even better so I’ll wait and see! Marie Date: Fri, 3 Jun 2016 23:11:36 +0000 To: mariesitler@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

