If Only I Had Some Time…

But wait I do!

 
So what would you do to your home if you had a few spare days? I am making a list and checking it twice. 

My plan is to: put in another small garden, paint the office, organize the office, clean the laundry room, tidy the storage room, Empty the junk drawers and paint some things white. 

Just re-read the list. It is somewhat intimidating! We will see what I get done. I am hoping some blog accountability will help me achieve more then I normally would! 

I will keep you posted….

One thought on “If Only I Had Some Time…

Leave a Reply

