Patio Colour

This summer the back patio is going aqua and yellow. I am pretending to be in the tropics. 

 
Grabbed a couple aqua tins from Dollerama and some pillows from Zehr’s and voila. 

 
I bought a yellow planter pot from the dollar store and a $10 palm from Rona to add some tropical glam.

 
I then got my fountain running and plunked in a floating flower, yes, also from the dollar store.

Some white lights were wrapped around my candle holder and now let the the good times begin! We are ready to entertain!    Bring on summer! 

Leave a Reply

