Wallpaper – my thoughts 

  
I like wallpaper. I do not like to hang it and I really hate to take it down. So when wallpaper goes in my home, it better be something I love and intend to keep around for a while. I have a lovely grey damask covering the walls of my main floor powder room and a modern alphabet style in my home office. 

The rooms in my opinion that most suit wall paper are bedrooms, powder rooms and offices. I also prefer wallpaper as more of an accent wall. There are a lot of great wallpaper murals out there that do a great job of creating an accent wall. 

   
 
If I had to pick my favourite wall paper at the moment if would have to be the trees. I love the tree trunks but especially the birch trees. Here is one version of it below.

  

Leave a Reply

