3 neat storage ideas

I love everything to have a home. To have a spot for everything I own. I despise being asked by one of my teens, “where does this go?” That means either they don’t know, which is highly unlikely or the item is homeless and that needs to be fixed. 

I am going to share with you three neat homes for objects that I recently stumbled upon.

  
I love this knife block pull out. Simply brilliant. The knives are not only neatly tucked away but they are easily accessible. So smart!

  
This person is a genius! Coffee off the counter. Everything needed for coffee is in this cupboard and it even pulls forward. They thought it thru so much that there is even a tap above the coffee maker for filling it with water. 

Lastly, the laundry room. In my laundry room there are piles on the floor. Sorted by colour they mock me with their messiness. This solution below is a thing of beauty! 

  
I am imagining a laundry room so clean and pretty. I might actually enjoy doing laundry in an organized space like this one! 

What is your dream storage solution? The home for those things that make a space feel messy? 

Leave a Reply

