Large Art in the bedroom

  
This bedroom caught my eye. Not only because I loved the wall colour, the gorgeous fireplace and the crisp bedding but because of the art. I think in bedrooms we forget that we can go over the top. Why not have a massive piece of art? If you love that art piece why not wake up every morning to it? Why not open your eyes and smile?!

I hope you find this bedroom picture as inspiring as I did! It screams to me… Go for it! 

One thought on “Large Art in the bedroom

  1. I just finished the first piece of fudge! Thanks so much and I love having Mya in the school, she pops in and says hello and my day is automatically brighter! Crappy day but great night thanks to awesome friends. Oh and their home made fudge. Xo

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

