Scrabble Anyone? 

Games are really not my thing if I was being completely honest. My family loves board games and I on the whole tolerate them. I am however fascinated by the design that goes into games. I love the graphics on the cards and boxes and the detail in the tiny pieces. The classic game that is most beloved in my home is scrabble. I love the simplicity of its look. The clean wooden pieces and a little shelf to house them. Aghhhhh order. Recently while surfing I stumbled upon people decorating with large scrabble pieces.

   

This idea may have to find a way into my home!   

One thought on “Scrabble Anyone? 

Leave a Reply

