Back To School – Part Two

Baskets!

I love baskets. I like them in the bathroom for under cabinet storage, in the linen closet, front hall closet but this idea is great… On the stairs. I am always leaving items on the stairs to go up. Having a basket for everyone is a tidier way to do it with back to school. 


What is for dinner?

I am asked that question so many times it is ridiculous. Currently I have a paper calendar with it written out. However I I want to switch to this idea as shown below. 

  What a neat way to stay organized. A cookie sheet and magnets. So simple! 

Good luck everyone with back to school and feeling like you are organized and prepared. I know I need it!!! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

