Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

This week is an odd one in our home. Both of our daughters have gone to camp for a week. While they are gone we are working on odd jobs around the house. I had one request from my youngest. She wanted a few things touched up with white paint and wanted me to add clouds to one wall of her bedroom. So tonight I painted her bed, her desk chair and her picture frame. At the end I painted some clouds. When she was little I had done all the rooms in her bedroom in cloudsz I spent hours paining clouds that first time. Three different colours of paint were used to create the perfect clouds. This time I was not about to do that. It was a quick and dirty version. One colour of paint, one brush and voila. Quick clouds. Now fingers crossed she likes them when she gets home.

  

Leave a Reply

