Water Features

I love water features!  

Whether it be a simple plug in and fill with water or an entire pond, I love water features. There is something so calming about the sound of running water. I have a large pot with a bubbler and pretty rocks but sometime in the future I would like a feature similar to the one show above in the yard. The deck almost has a dock feeling to it with the way it overhangs the water. I really like the stone raised beds and the trench like pond. It looks very clean and soothing. That being said I have been reminded that nothing is happening in the yard this Spring or Summer. Well maybe some mulch and expanding a garden or two but that is really it. The deck dream I next summer. 

Leave a Reply

