The Whole Tart & Nothing But The Tart

First off, you need to understand that I come from a truly, shall we say, “unique” family. I can honestly say that everyone is creative. It is amazing how much talent there is in this clan. From painters, to cross stichers, knitters, comedians, purse designers, beaders, weavers, leather workers, carvers, bakers and writers. We could probably put on an amazing “one of a kind” show. I say this to give some background. When you get all these creative types together to have a “tart off”. Things can get a little nutty. I know this is not one of my usual design blog posts but I had to share a wee little video I made from our tart adventure. Enjoy! 

  

http://youtu.be/lMc9nKF9wRM

One thought on “The Whole Tart & Nothing But The Tart

Leave a Reply

