Just Rock’in

The kitchen is looking great. The cupboards are painted, the hardware changed and the walls are painted. The kitchen is looking great but I have dreams of so much more. I have my backsplash but that can not go up until the countertop is changed. I am still undecided on what the decision will be. It will be a stone of some sort. Right now I am leaning towards what is shown below. It has my greys, the black, the cream to go with my flooring and even some browns to go with my leather furniture in the adjacent room. I think this just might be “the one”. 



One thought on “Just Rock’in

Leave a Reply

