The Casper Pumpkin

20140930-213451.jpg

Have you seen them?! Those pale pumpkins?? I adore them. So long orange or yester year… Hello light and lovely!

I picked up a large Casper Pumpkin at my local Lowes this week. It was $4.49 which I thought was a great price. I found out from a friend that Walmart has them also for $2.89. I will be making a trip this week to check them out!

Personally, I think the white pumpkin can match any decor. They would look great on a mantle, on stairs inside or out, in urns and even on chairs.

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “The Casper Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

