Lockers for the Loot

20140905-083838.jpg

One thing I am constantly doing is trying to find the best way to keep three kids “stuff” organized in our garage. I have hooks and I have cubbies but there is something nice about having doors that close.

My hubby recently purchased a bank of lockers. The ones shown above. The folks inside did not come with them! (lol) They are demonstrating how roomy the lockers are.

The lockers are now in place in the garage and the kids happily put all their spring/fall coats and athletic shoes in them. I am also attempting to have them store their backpack at night in them. In a week or so I will send out a picture of what they look like in our garage. One more project on the go!

Leave a Reply

