Busy Back to School

20140905-081529.jpg

Wow! The last few weeks have just flown by. I truly enjoyed my two weeks at the cottage. I think this is the longest stretch I have ever gone without blogging. At least in the last two years! Sorry folks.

The kids are now happily back to school, as well as hubby so this means I should have some time to share projects and fun ideas again. Oh, in case you are wondering, no, the bathroom is not complete. We had a minor set back but it should be done and ready to reveal in about a week! I am very excited. It is simple and clean but I don’t want to give any more away.

One other interesting side note. I have been nominated for favourite Interior Decorator in KW but I need more votes to make it thru to the next cut. If you don’t mind taking a moment can you please click on the link below and nominate me from the list. I would appreciate it.

http://readerawards.therecord.com/nominate/home-garden/favourite-interior-decorator

Now I am off to touch up some paint in that bathroom. I have been dreaming about crown moulding in there. I may have to see if I can make that a reality.

Leave a Reply

