Happy New Year’s!

20140101-205720.jpg

Seriously! 2014!
It truly boggles my mind that the year is 2014. It seems like just yesterday we were partying because it had become the year 2000! I have been asked a bunch of times today what my new year resolution is. I did not make one is my reply. I do know there are things I want to accomplish however. Like my kitchen! We will tackle the kitchen for sure. I know I will also paint the basement before the month is out. We made a giant list when we moved into our home a year ago and there is still lots of ground to cover. It is exciting and nerve racking all in the same breath. But this year we will get a lot more done.

Leave a Reply

