One-of-a-Kind Antique Mall

20131130-235904.jpg

Today I met up with my design mentor in the town of Woodstock. We were there to check out a place called: One-Of-A-Kind Antique Mall.

The “mall” is an old factory sporting three levels of antiques. From tea cups to paintings and from old fur coats to coffee tables. This place has it covered. If you want it and are ready to search for it, you will let likely find it there.

I was able to keep myself in check. I came out with a couple Spiderman comics and two dog figurines. There was a good deal more I could have left with but no space in vehicle. Phew! Glad I brought the smaller vehicle!

Some of the items at this shop have been painted and are good to go but most need a little love. It is still worth the drive!
Happy hunting.

One of a Kind Antique Mall
97 Wilson Street
Woodstock, O;N
N4S 3N8
519-539-9563

Leave a Reply

