Angels from the Realms of Glory

20131123-234132.jpg

Angels, from the realms of glory,
Wing your flight o’er all the earth;
Ye who sang creation’s story,
Now proclaim Messiah’s birth:

Angels are a huge part of Christmas.
This is why we have one tree dedicated to angels in our home. On my tree I have angels of every shape and size. My favourite angels are my black ones. 80% of my tree is made up of these special hard to find ornaments. I have been collecting these ornaments for 15 years now. The majority of them were purchased in the United States thanks to my mom! One year I managed to find some wee black snow baby angels at The Bay. I have also picked up a couple from Bombay (furniture ). I just love the angels.

If anyone comes across any this year in the Cambridge area please let me know!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

