Brewster Grey

20131101-095820.jpg

Really, it should be called Brewster blue but it is a grey with a large dose of blue. The plan was to paint my front entry a more charcoal grey and then I switched it up in the paint store. I had been to a clients home that day where we had decided to paint their dining room Brewster grey. As I was standing in the space I was smitten with the colour. So as the lady was asking me what colour I wanted mixed I blurted out Brewster Grey. A truly fabulous Benjamin Moore colour. Now after painting my front entrance do I have regrets? Glad to report. None. I love the colour and feel great every time I walk in the front door. Now to find an area rug a little larger than the current one in the right colour scheme!

One thought on “Brewster Grey

Leave a Reply

