Beautiful Banquette…

20131028-223044.jpg

At this moment it seems that banquettes are trending huge in the eat in kitchen scene. I see them with backs, free standing and built ins. Some have storage and some are purely for show. Some are flat to the ground and others are on feet. No matter the style however, I love them. I think it is a practical way for more storage, plenty of seating and a fun way to infuse colour. I just wish I could think of a way to incorporate one into my home!

One thought on “Beautiful Banquette…

  1. Love all the banquettes!! Have to figure out what style I would like to do or work in my little nook Thanks!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

