You Light Up My Life…

20130720-190213.jpg

Today was all about the lights. I recently visited my local Rona and saw some new styles they were carrying and was taken with them. The orbit light seen above is now my new front entry light. I had been looking for a simple but unique light that would not break the bank and would compliment the ceiling medallion I had picked up from a thrift store a few months back. Next to paint I think changing out the lighting in a room is one of the quickest ways to give it a new look. A light fixture can change the entire feel of a room with one simple flick of a switch.

Leave a Reply

