Close to 50 Shades of Gray

A friend of mine recently sent me a text saying I was close to 50 shades of gray on my blog. I had to laugh but she may be onto something. Today as I sat on the dock I realized I was easily surrounded by 50 shades of gray. From the gray in the clouds over head to the grays in the drift wood or that of the birch trees. Then there are the numerous shades of gray in the rocks that are close to shore. Sadly I had to run to my car to grab some paint chips to prove my point. Love the shades of gray found in nature!

20130711-161646.jpg

Leave a Reply

