Happiness is…

20130709-235310.jpg

Happiness is sitting at the cottage and realizing that you are able to blog while watching the fire flies flicker on and off!

Happiness is flipping through décor magazines while you gaze up at the lake and listen to the water lapping on the shore.

Happiness is enjoying all of this cottage time while my husband is at home working on our next Reno project. Have I mentioned recently how amazing he is?!

When I spoke with Adrian today via text he told me the wainscotting project for the front entry was moving along. He even said he started blogging his adventures. I will be sure to get a link from him or add it to mine. I am positive it will be hilarious.

Leave a Reply

