Busy busy busy…

20130609-162645.jpg

I believe it was Socrates that said, “Beware the barrenness of a busy life.” I hate to admit it but I think that is what is happening with my house project. All the busyness of life is keeping me from projects, keeping me from being productive. Then when I do find a spare moment, I seem to be too tired to work up the effort to start something new. How sad is that?!? So for all you my blogging buddies who follow me, I do apologize. I will keep posting and try to kick my butt into gear to get projects going. Trust me, it is not for lack of projects or materials to do them. We have had flooring sitting in the basement just waiting for a “free” weekend since we bought the house.
And for all you struggling to find time to get to that project on your honey do list. I understand, and you have my sympathy!

One thought on “Busy busy busy…

Leave a Reply

