Keeping It Fresh

20130603-223635.jpg

It seems the word Fresh is being used every time I turn around. There is a grocery store chain and a magazine all with the word Fresh in their name. When I registered the name for my company “Fresh Interiors” in 2009 it was not this popular. I wanted clients to know I was there with Fresh eyes to look at their space. I was there to give them Fresh ideas.

The word Fresh literally means:
– not previously known or used; new or different

My goal is to always give my clients not previously used paint colours, as well as furniture placement and layout ideas that are new or different. My goal is to attempt to do the same with this blog. I want to make sure my posts are something a little different and new each time. Hmmmmm. Maybe I should have called my business “Different Interiors”? Nah, it just does not have the same ring as FRESH.

Leave a Reply

