Outside renos… Gardening

20130513-214344.jpg

With the long weekend approaching my thoughts have been turning to the great outdoors. The front of my new house needs a major overhaul. Ok, in fact it just needs some gardens. The current 18 inch deep flower bed the entire length of the front porch is not cutting it. I would like to at the very least double the depth and bring the garden part way down the driveway. Next summer the plan will be to create a parkette area at the road but I am jumping ahead. I was thinking of a way to add some interest to a front garden when I saw the photo of this wagon. Love it!

Leave a Reply

