Not a Floral Designer

20130425-134622.jpg

I would never claim to be a floral designer but I am happy with my spring arrangement. I pulled out the pine and cedar branches and traded them out for some lovely greenery. Yes, folks.. Faux greenery. This pot is on a covered porch with very little light and besides, I can barely keep plants that get sunlight alive! Also, as an aside. The pussy willows, fake yellow flowers and greenery all came from Dollerama. In total it cost me just under $20. So there is no excuse to have that tired leftover Christmas arrangement on your front porch. Visit the Dollar store and faux it up!

One thought on “Not a Floral Designer

Leave a Reply

