Coffee Table

20130416-205921.jpg

Right now there is a big hole in the middle of our family room where a coffee table should be. I am not saying that every room should have a coffee table but our family room should. Now, I do not want just a standard run of the mill table. I want something with a bit of interest. I really like the old trolley style table but worry about the hardware looking like I was trying to hard. I saw the photo above and loved this table instantly. I like the x design on the side and the wood on the top. It truly reminds me of the dock at the cottage. The feeling I want to bring into my home. Now to determine what dimensions would be best for my space and investigate getting this table built!

Leave a Reply

