Backsplash … For real!

20130328-161250.jpg

Today I went out to look at what new tiles are on display. I found this one that I love. It could be an amazing backsplash or look super fantastic in a large shower with glass doors. The later is what I am thinking about doing with it. I love the octagon shape and would love to do the bathroom floor in that shape but all in gray and larger in size. Now of course this is the project I didn’t want to think about for a year but…. This tile is sooooooooo neat. Oh, and for the record, this picture does not do this tile justice. I also was happy at the price, $7/ sq. ft. I love my tile stores on Victoria St., in Kitchener!

Leave a Reply

