Visited the New Cambridge Target

20130321-215230.jpg

Today I made a quick trip to the newly opened Target on Hespeler Road. I am thrilled at their home decor section. It is not overly large but what they do carry has good value and great style.

They have one of the best selection for table and floor lamps I have seen in any non lighting store. The prices are super fantastic as well. They had a wide variety of floor lamps for $69.99. I would highly recommend checking their lights out if you are in the market.

I also took a look at their seasonal section. I liked this chair but had to have the floral pillow. I ended up picking up two of them for the two chairs on my front porch. As you know I want a black, white and yellow theme and these will fit in nicely.

I am looking forward to going back when the shelves are fully stocked!

Leave a Reply

