Wallpaper Coming to Bouclair Home

20130312-121909.jpg

You heard it hear first.

Bouclair Home will be carrying wallpaper very soon. The Cambridge store says their wallpaper is expected to arrive the start of May. The choices are limited but unique. The price is fabulous at $29.99 for a double roll. As soon as it hits the stores I will be picking up the letters variety. I want it for an accent wall in my office. I was going to go with birch trees but this is a tad bit more office like. I will let you know how the product is once I have used it and will for sure post before and after pictures. Yeah, Bouclair Home!

Leave a Reply

