Table Mash Up…

20130222-212319.jpg

This past summer at auction I got the above table top for five dollars. It was five dollars because the legs were busted and the table top was scratched. The other day my parents broke one of their kitchen stools. My mom suggested my father find a way to use some of the wood to create legs for my table. This is what he came up with. I painted the legs black and used a stain & polyurethane in one product for the top. It turned out great. The stain colour is American Chestnut. Thanks dad!

Leave a Reply

