Master Bedroom. Do we dare white bedding?

20130221-220543.jpg

The photo above is a master bedroom I put together for some clients with grown children. I love the white bedding. So crisp and clean.

In my home I have shied away from white bedding and that is because of fear. The fear, three children and a dog can bring while crawling on white bedding. However, I think the time has come for us to be brave. The children are tweens and the dog is too fat to jump on the bed.

This summer we are going to the light side. Now to make sure my husband keeps his hot chocolate far, far, away from the bedding!!!!

2 thoughts on “Master Bedroom. Do we dare white bedding?

Leave a Reply

