Pretty Knob

20130129-225304.jpg

To be honest I never thought I would see those words in the same sentence… Pretty Knob!!!

I think the knob shown above is super pretty. It has just the right amount of metal to sparkly stone. I would happily use this in my kitchen if I could have a girly space, however the men in my family would not be impressed!

I think this hardware will have to be used in my ensuite bathroom. Then I will only have one man to contend with. Sorry honey.

Yay for bling!

Leave a Reply

