Let’s Try This Again…

20130115-220535.jpg

Before and the after.

The last 20% was a quick fix. All I needed to get was a new lamp shade and three framed pieces of art. Oh, and two more pillows! Did I mention it cost me under $40!

– $3.00 lamp shade from Lens Mill
– $9.00 black frame x 3
– $3.00 pillows x 2
– the pictures I printed out myself

The great thing about working on this room first is that it is a quick way to ease into decorating this house. My son does not like fussy decorating. So simple was the order and a quick one to fill!

Leave a Reply

