Sales A-Go-Go

20121227-182313.jpg

Tis the season for post Christmas shopping!
Now if only I had money to spare!

I took my girls out shopping today and the sales were incredible. Now is the time of year when I pick up my Christmas cards for next year and whatever ornaments I have fallen in love with this holiday season but refused to pay full price for.

If you leave the mall and hit the big box home improvement stores then there are even more deals to be found. Now is the time to pick up new flooring and all types of of bathroom fixtures, vanities etc. Head to the back of those stores or check out the centre isles for deals on carpets, mirrors and all sorts of decorative items!

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

