Cracked Up…

20121206-214853.jpg

The closeness of Christmas is starting to make me crack!

I love Christmas. Everything about it makes me smile. For me the joys of Christmas decorating begins on Nov.12 th. This year with moving on the 30th it has somewhat changed up the routine. The typical routine is to pull out all my Christmas trees on the 12th and spend the following week setting them up in my spare time. I have nine after all! It takes a bit of time.

This year, things are different. There will be no Christmas village, there will be no angel tree and for sure there will not be nine trees. I have decided four will be the magic number this year and with a little help from the most fantastic mom ever, we got three of them up today! I will be posting photos of them tomorrow. Stay tuned… Things are going to start to get nutty.

Leave a Reply

