The writing is on the Wall!!!

20121124-073414.jpg

I woke up this morning and realized how little time we had left before the big move. In less than a week we get our new place and three days after that our old place is in the hands of its new owners. This has somewhat changed our moving game plan. Instead of painting the weekend we get the house, well… We will be moving in!

I figure at least my blog entries will be entertaining for you all as I spin around in circles and go crazy. This new situation will make the decorating a tad more challenging but also more authentic.

If you are wondering about the photo… It is part of a chair from Bouclair Home. I love the look of all their pieces with the writing on them. The paint colour I have with it is Benjamin Moore AF Coastal Path. This is for a clients bedroom.

Well, the madness is about to begin. All I can say is, strap yourselves in, this is going to be some ride!

Leave a Reply

