Fabulous Fiji

20121122-212730.jpg

Right now I wish I could say, “yep, we are escaping to fabulous Fiji” but that is not the case.

Fiji in this case is a Benjamin Moore paint colour. AF 525. It is this charming blue you see on the walls of this bathroom. It is also the colour both Maya and Aaron have decided upon for their new bedrooms. So much for me guiding them into the land of subtle shades. I have picked out a lovely Wedge-wood Blue Gray and repeatedly told them it would be stunning but nope, they will not listen. They saw Fiji in my fan deck and fell in love.

We have just over a week until paint time and I did just pick up new bedding for the boy… Maybe I will win yet??? Check back and I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

