Sitting Pretty…

20121114-213608.jpg

Window seats have caught my eye for some time now. They are full of light and provide a soft cuddly spot to flunk down. Lucky for me, my new home has a ten foot window in the family room with a window seat. The seat part is roughly 2 ft. In depth. and just shy of ten feet in length. It is a massive window seat. So the question that I have been pondering is… How many pillows!?! Do I fill the entire seat like the above photograph or do I have some at either end? I can see this location which faces south to become a big favourite for the family. Check back for when I post the before and after of my window seat.

Leave a Reply

